LOOK: BingoPlus Foundation and iACADEMY recently conducted the selection process for the P6 Million FutureSmart Scholarship Program. The chosen scholars who will get to study tech engineering at iACADEMY starting next school term will be announced very soon. 

Present during the candidate selection were (from left) BingoPlus Vice President for Brand Marketing and BingoPlus Foundation Representative Felbin Peter Soto, iACADEMY Senior Manager for the Office of Student Affairs and Services Anna Fernandez, iACADEMY Chairperson of Web Development and OIC Dean of Software Engineering Bennett Tanyag, and iACADEMY Scholarship Officer Richen de Castro.

Liked this post? Follow SwirlingOverCoffee on Facebook, YouTube, and Instagram.